Pearl and Wood Earrings

Things are settling down for me a little bit, and I finally got to unpack my beads, so I was able to make some really fun earrings for a friend’s birthday. I think I mentioned this idea in this post, actually.

IMG_4374

My friend makes these lovely wooden post earrings with knots from natural wood. They’re so fun, but I saw the following image on Pinterest and I thought I could definitely do something different and fun with them!

bc3057c813afd9862f4a8bfbf67f8616

I can’t decide which I like better, the white pearls or the brown ones.

IMG_4375

Here’s a photo including the back side of these last earrings

IMG_4378

The glass pearls and the wood tones really work well together!

Leave a Reply

