Beaded Lace Earrings

Things have been very busy for me, I’ve been graduating from school and moving and packing, but I wanted to share some fun earrings I made for my graduation day. I found the pin below on Pinterest, which came from this Russian blog (it’s about two blog posts down on the page).

original pin

Here, you see my version, made to match the shoes I wore to graduation. I used glass pearls and three different kinds of seed beads, and they’re really relatively light. I love them and I hope I’ll get the chance to wear them again.

IMG_3469

One response to “Beaded Lace Earrings

  1. Pingback: Saturday Finds: Dangling, Jingling, Brass Earrings | WhipStitchDesigns

Leave a Reply

