April Re-vamp: Owl Cross Stitch

This month, my roommate had a birthday, and I decided to revisit a project which I really liked but ultimately went nowhere because I didn’t have a use for it.

IMG_4735crop

Specifically, this adorable little owl.

IMG_3261

I had the chance to turn him (and a few of his buddies) into a lovely bookmark.

IMG_3273

Very fun, no?

3 responses to “April Re-vamp: Owl Cross Stitch

  1. Pingback: Bitty Owl Cross Stitch | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. creative pixie

    Cute little owls.

  3. Ohh, that IS too cute! It reminds me of that children’s book about the three little owls on a branch waiting for their mother to come back. What was that one? So sweet.

Leave a Reply

