Flower Goddess Pin

I just finished this really fun pin that I wanted to share.

IMG_2937

The face is a clay pressed face I bought at the first ever bead trade show I went to a long time ago, as are some of the purple beads.

IMG_2927

It’s bead embroidered on felt, so you can see a little bit of my process

IMG_2936

And of course you need a close up of the flowers if you’re going to call it a “flower goddess.”

2 responses to “Flower Goddess Pin

  1. Pingback: Sun Goddess Pin | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. Wow. That is stunning. I couldn’t imagine what you would do with that face when you first boughtit. Now I see you’ve created exactly the right thing for it!

Leave a Reply

