A Blast from the Past: Beaded Flowers

I found photos recently from a sculptural piece I did maybe 8 years ago. It ended up in an exhibition in Louisiana or Kentucky somewhere for young artists, and while it’s a project I’m no longer expanding I thought I’d share the photos with you guys.

IMG_3947aIMG_3925

3 responses to “A Blast from the Past: Beaded Flowers

  1. Pingback: Lily Earrings Triumph | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. You forgot to say the beading magazine published a photo of these too.

  3. I absolutely love these flowers and enjoy them every day! I’ll send you photos of the smaller ones you gave me as fridge magnets. Love those too.

Leave a Reply

