Ric-Rac Wrap Bracelet

IMG_28871

We are in the middle of an “historic” snow storm here in Boston. While I scoff at the notion that any snow storm should stop daily life, it did give me the opportunity to make this lovely wrap bracelet for a friend’s birthday this week.

IMG_2892

Made with the last of my dual holed beads, I’m a big fan of the texture of the piece.

One response to “Ric-Rac Wrap Bracelet

  1. ooooo, I do love that one! Really nice with the orange and metallic accents playing off that black matte.

Leave a Reply

