Tube Bracelet

Update: I’ve re-vamped this post, replacing the photos with higher quality photos of the re-imagined project as part of my re-vamp series for 2015. The old photos are no longer available.

Tubes really seem to be my thing this month. In truth, I’ve had these silver tubes for a really really really long time, and I’ve always been in love with them. Until now, I’d never really found a design for them which works (including these earrings, which I ended up creating with beaded tubes instead of the silver ones.)

IMG_3098

Ultimately, I made a series of beaded tubes using that same technique to accompany them in this great bracelet. I’m super happy with how it turned out!

IMG_3101

As part of the revamp, I replaced the beaded link which kept the tubes together with the thick leather. It really works much better for the bracelet, and I feel totally stylish whenever I wear it!

2 responses to “Tube Bracelet

  1. Pingback: February Re-vamp: Wide Bracelet Clasp Tutorial | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. Pingback: Seashell Inspired Bracelet and Clasp How-To | WhipStitchDesigns

Leave a Reply

