New Batch of Beaded Beads

Some of these beaded beads, you’ve seen before. I love beaded beads a lot, and have made various tutorials over the last few years.

IMG_2507

These seem familiar? They are, I’ve reformatted them.

IMG_2511

These, however are new…

IMG_2493

IMG_2515

IMG_2520

and these, are a different kind of beaded bead. The tutorial is not mine to share, otherwise I would, but I really like the way they add interest and elegance without too much effort.

IMG_2503

Plus, they’re really fun.

IMG_2479

IMG_2483

I’ve had a really great time creating these pieces. I hope you enjoy them!

4 responses to “New Batch of Beaded Beads

  1. Pingback: Beaded Beads; the How To | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. Pingback: June Revamp: A Third Beaded Bead Tutorial | WhipStitchDesigns

  3. Pingback: Garnets and Brass Hoops | WhipStitchDesigns

  4. I love beaded beads too and I love the necklace with the beaded bead that I have from you!

Leave a Reply

