Beads with Two Holes

Recently, I’ve been working with a new set of lovey grey two-hole beads from Preciosa that I got this summer. They’re beautiful and the color is sort of deep and two toned and I love them.

IMG_2441

Of course, I had to try out this flat herringbone pattern with them which comes from here. It took me almost three months to track down that link (I saw the original idea on Pinterest)

IMG_2438

The second bracelet I made was a simple peyote using only the two hole beads. It’s got a lovely texture to it which makes me really happy.

IMG_2444

Finish them off with button clasps, and you’ve got a fun bracelet! I’m loving this two-hole bead system!

2 responses to “Beads with Two Holes

  1. Pingback: Ric-Rac Wrap Bracelet | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. Very nice. I love the random placement of the two colors of smaller beads in the herringbone bracelet.

Leave a Reply

