Handmade Ceramic Beads

Today, I just wanted to share the gift that I made for my Mom for Mother’s Day.

IMG_6018

 

I made these ceramic beads a long time ago and really, they were just waiting for the tan crystals I got a long time ago to spill next to them. A little bit of the earthy, handmade vibe, a little bit of bling. Perfect for my mom.

IMG_6022

 

And earrings to match! Happy Mother’s Day everyone!

One response to “Handmade Ceramic Beads

  1. And I love them! They are perfect for me. Thanks, sweetheart!

Leave a Reply

