Waldorf Salad

Back to the fake food, I did my best to approximate Waldorf Salad today.

IMG_5930

This was my research photo.

waldorf_10

For the salad part I started with a bunch of bits and bobs and odd things, beads, sea glass, and marbles, and I glued them together into the salad in the middle.

IMG_5925

IMG_5927

Then, all I had to do was add feathers!

IMG_5930

2 responses to “Waldorf Salad

  1. Pingback: Say Cheese!… and Crackers | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. My mom used to make Waldorf salad – grapes, walnuts and apples with some kind of sweet/salty mayo dressing. Yum! That takes me back to my childhood.

Leave a Reply

