Canneloni

Today, I took this sweater,

IMG_5824

And used part of it to make canneloni!

images (3)

I kid, I kid, that was my reference image.

This is what I actually made.

IMG_5839

I started with tubes of the longest section of sweater in cream, and stuffed them with poly-fill.

IMG_5826

I then took all of the red/dark orange yarns I own (I did acquire most of them specifically for this project) and did a couple layers to create the sauce.

IMG_5829IMG_5830IMG_5831

IMG_5833IMG_5834

and a little sprig of something green on top! Voila!

IMG_5839

Leave a Reply

