A Magic Trick!

Or What I Did With My Evening.

Part 50.

I turned this…

IMG_4420

into this!

IMG_4431

Using these!

IMG_4421IMG_4425

(Process photo for scale, and to give you an idea what chaos looks like)

IMG_4429

 

I used my actual desk chair, and a soft tape measure/ruler to get an accurate sense of scale and proportion

IMG_4426

 

and did a bunch of fancy calculations.

IMG_4430

I ended up with this lovely thing. It’ll end up in a show as a… prop? set dressing? I’m not exactly sure, actually. They just sorta asked me to make it.

IMG_4433

Me being me, it was a really enjoyable evening.

Leave a Reply

