Beaded Beads

I haven’t posted in a while, and for that I sincerely apologize. I’m a bad blogger. I’ve just been busy with life stuff (hop on over to the travel blog for details! Also I’ll be posting about my trip to Budapest on there soon. Promise.)

I was going to post this as a filler post… thing. Except it’s a bigger project than a filler post. And I have a tutorial to go along with it. And a big project to follow. It kinda breaks the rules of blogging, but really, its my blog, and I make the rules. So here it is, a filler post to fill all posts, a teaser for a tutorial no one will ever care about (except those of you who do beadwork), and a genuinely cool project piece I’m proud to own and wear!

Necklace, Bracelet and Earrings.

Started the pattern of the beaded bead with these little earrings, while looking for a way to use these great size 1 black matte glass beads (in the bead caps on the bottom)

Then I positively needed to create green ones. In a lot of colors.

Therefore, Necklace, Bracelet, and Earrings set.

Tutorial for the beads coming soon!

3 responses to “Beaded Beads

  1. Pingback: Garnets and Brass Hoops | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. Pingback: New Batch of Beaded Beads | WhipStitchDesigns

  3. Pingback: Beaded Beads; the How To | WhipStitchDesigns

Leave a Reply

