Hurry Hurry Hurry!

As many of you know, I’m going abroad for the rest of the calendar year. This means that I won’t, in all likelyhood, bother with international shipping, ect. Sorry, guys, but that means that when my Etsy shop runs out on May 5, I’m letting it stay ran out, and the number of items I have up will significantly decrease. I’ll be removing whatever’s been paid past May 28 or so along with my We Pay store by the end of May. So if you’ve been eyeing a piece, or even if it hadn’t occurred to you to go take a look yet, please do!

Leave a Reply

