Flashback!

Let’s go back at least a semester, to when I was working on The Marriage of Bette and Boo. Back to when I made what is possibly the brightest, cheeriest prop I’ve ever made in my life.

These 50s inspired birthday hats!

I’ve only got the one picture , but I think that’s all you need.

They’re basically paper and hot glue. Poster-board type cardstock for the hat part and tissue paper for the tassles!

I kinda really love them, and will always jump at the chance to use them again.

Leave a Reply

