My New Book

For Christmas, I got this really really lovely book from my friend Ashley.

Isn’t it great? I absolutely love it. It is so cool. It’s got this really awesome locking mechanism, and a ribbon to mark your place and everything!

And blank, unlined pages!

You know I love a good book as much as (if not more than) the next person, especially one as cool as this…

but there’s one problem. I have no idea what to do with it. At all. What could possibly be good enough to go into a book that cool?

I don’t really write, I kinda really can’t draw, and painting is not my forte. I just don’t know what to fill it with.

So I’m asking all of you, who I know read this blog, please, give me ideas. Send me messages on Facebook with ideas, post comments here! Please!

Because it’s as much a crime to leave a book like that empty as it is to fill it with something inane and stupid.

 

Leave a Reply

