New Beadwork!

After a short hiatus to beadwork, due to a pressing feeling that there are more important things I *should* have been doing, I’m back! You’ll be seeing a lot more seed bead work from me in the next few days, some of it will be personal jewelry, and some of it will go on Etsy. Here’s a few new things that fit into the latter category!

They’re a basic, two drop single needle ladder stitch, for those of you that enjoy sussing out how I make things. Strung on bead wire, with base metal clasps, because who are we kidding, I can’t afford sterling.

I’m kinda totally in love with this idea. A lot.

On a side note, I think my photography’s getting better!

You can find these two bracelets listed on Etsy! (there’s also a link in the top bar)

Keep posted for more seed bead work coming up!

Leave a Reply

