Oh College.

You know what is arguably the best thing about college? (Besides the education and the homework and the clubs and professors and all those other things that are so uniquely part of college) Free T-Shirts.

Lots of them.

Here’s the newest addition to my collection of free T Shirts, courtesy of NU Ballroom Dance Club.

Lovely, aren’t they. Actually, T Shirt fabric, the loose knit stretchy comfortable fabric which I can use for so many things, comes free at college. Yes, there is a big swatch of fabric missing from the bottom shirt.

I made this out of that big swatch of fabric in like half an hour, because I needed a quick bag.

And this, I made out of some other fabric I had. I love that NU’s colors are red black and white.

Trivet!

Once again, *love* T-shirt fabric.

Leave a Reply

