Fun With Wire

Hey look what I just put on Etsy!

This pendant got loads of compliments when I wore it to work. It’s based on a necklace the first manager to hire me used to wear.

This bracelet was ball chain and wire. I don’t know where I got the idea to form it like that, but about two weeks later the summer issue of Bead and ButtonĀ Magazine came out with a really interesting herringbone bracelet based on a similar design. Great minds think alike!

These twist earrings are something I designed a while ago and absolutely love. They’re pretty much perfect for your odds and ends seed beads and crystals.

Also, this style of twist earrings.

These are actually colored flexible beading wire, and seed beads. Super fun!

I’m not a religious person, but when I was playing with the wire, it just wanted to become this pendant.

Two fun earrings which were the results of my experimenting with new wire techniques.

That last one is the result of one of my first tries at creating a wire bezel. I’m very proud of how it turned out.

Leave a Reply

