My Really Pretty New Banner

Hey you guys! I could not be more excited by this recent development. My super awesome bestest friend ever D has made me a banner!!! I can’t believe how pretty it turned out. J, who is a graphic design major, ended up picking out the colors, but D took them and some random ideas and turned them into this!

I know it’s at the top of the page too, but I couldn’t help it. I had to put it in again, I’m just that excited about it!

It’s up on my Etsy store too, as we speak.

And I’m getting business cards. I feel so official.

Leave a Reply

