Hoop Earrings… Sorta

I had so much fun making these square hoop earrings

IMG_3177

that I wanted to make more, in different shapes, so I thought I’d share my latest creation- these pretty bronze and purple oval hoop earrings.

IMG_4101

Love ‘em.

4 responses to “Hoop Earrings… Sorta

  1. Pingback: Hoop Earrings Part III | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. Pingback: Christmas Ornament! | WhipStitchDesigns

  3. Pingback: Beads Made of Beads (Tutorial Attached) | WhipStitchDesigns

  4. Those are really pretty. Love the shape.

Leave a Reply

