I Lied. This is a Teaser Post.

Now I know I haven’t posted a lot lately, but there’s a reason for that. I’ve been working on something big. Well, something that took up a lot of time. I had been going to post about it today but I ran out of time, and am going away for the weekend. Curious? You’ll have to wait till Monday.

Look up Sashiko stitching.

2 responses to “I Lied. This is a Teaser Post.

  1. Pingback: Sashiko | WhipStitchDesigns

  2. There are weaving patterns that look a lot like this. They are called Plaited weave structures. I wove a sampler once. I can’t wait to see what you are going to do with it!

Leave a Reply

